Open Close

Administration and Office

Director, Principal

Corina Rader

corina.rader@futuraskolan.se

+46 73 402 22 82

Vice Principal

Nicole MacDonald

nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se

+46 70 810 01 53

School Administrator

Erica Jensen

erica.jensen@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 2428 97

Building Coordinator/Security

Donal Buckley

donal.buckley@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 2321 90

Fritids Head

Fred Drains

fred.drains@futuraskolan.se

Primary School Faculty

FIRST GRADE

Shabnam Banerjee

shabnam.wahi@futuraskolan.se

Sanne Lubbers

sanne.lubbers@futuraskolan.se

SECOND GRADE

Florentine Jenster

florentine.jenster@futuraskolan.se

THIRD GRADE

Daisy Shumba

daisy.shumba@futuraskolan.se

Shabana Bashir

shabana.bashir@futuraskolan.se

FOURTH GRADE

Marianne Allden

marianne.allden@futuraskolan.se

Eleni Frountzou

eleni.frountzou@futuraskolan.se

FIFTH GRADE

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

Dennis Collins

dennis.collins@futuraskolan.se

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Troy Infante

troy.infante@futuraskolan.se

Ilaria Zanoni

ilaria.zanoni@futuraskolan.se

Basil Shiltagh

basil.shiltagh@futurskolan.se

Martina Gianforte

martina.gianforte@futureskolan.se

Carl Rickmon

carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se

Darren Evans

darren.evans@futuraskolan.se

ART (GR. 1-5)

Maria Renée Morales Lam

maria.renee@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHERS

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraskolan.se

EAL/LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Richa Limba

richa.limba@futuraskolan.se

LIBRARIAN

Nancy Halen

nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC (GR. 1-5)

Mzwakhe Hlatshwayo

mzwakhe.hlatshwayo@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED (GR. 1-5)

Kim Palmer

kim.palmer@futuraskolan.se

SWEDISH (GR. 1-5)

Basil Shiltagh

basil.shiltagh@futuraskolan.se

Middle School Faculty

ART

Diana Butucariu

diana.butucariu@futuraksolan.se

ENGLISH

Maria Koutsoupaki

Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

FRENCH

Maud Orain

Maud.orain@futuraskolan.se

SPANISH

Esther Montero

esther.montero@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES

Simon Phillips

simon.phillips@futuraksolan.se

MATH

Brett McNulty

brett.mcnulty@futuraskolan.se

SCIENCE

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED

Todd Ferguson

MUSIC (Gr. 6-9)

Lala Åkerström

lala.akerstrom@futuraskolan.se

TECHNOLOGY

Rashmi Suresh

rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHER

Ewa Lukawska

ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se

Department Head Faculty

IPC LEADER

TBA

IMYC LEADER

Steve Zeff

LITERACY COORDINATOR

Alison Levin

MATH COORDINATOR

Catherine Barry

IT COORDINATOR

Florentine Jenster

ENGLISH/HUMANITIES HEAD OF DEPT

Maria Koutsoupaki

MATH/SCIENCE HEAD OF DEPT

Steve Zeff

EXPRESSIVE ARTS AND MOVEMENT DEPT

Lala Åkerström