Administration and Office
Vice Principal Veronna Pomeroy veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se +46 723 71 28 02
Administration and Office Therése Behrer international@futuraskolan.se +46 767 24 28 97
Administration and Office Richa Limba international@futuraskolan.se +46 767 24 28 97
Student Learning and Support Coordinator Vasiliki Chaita vasiliki.chaita@futuraskolan.se
Head of Fritids Fred Drains fred.drains@futuraskolan.se +46 733 49 10 78
Nurse Åsa Hemlin asa.hemlin@skolhalsan.se
Primary School Faculty
Grade 1
Tess Walter (Learning Assistant) tess.walter@futuraskolan.se
Grade 2
Carl Rickmon (Learning Assistant) carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se
Blonnie Thomas (Learning Assistant) blonnie.thomas@futuraskolan.se
Grade 3
Learning Assistant Mary Ann Carvalho mary.carvalho@futuraskolan.se
Grade 4
Learning Assistant Petter Göransson petter.goransson@futuraskolan.se
Grade 5
Mary Ann Carvalho mary.carvalho@futuraskolan.se
ART Troy Infante troy.infante@futuraskolan.se
Library/Digital Literacy Nancy Halen nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se
MUSIC Darren Evans darren.evans@futuraskolan.se
Swedish (G1/2/3) Troy Infante troy.infante@futuraskolan.se
Swedish (G4/5) Vendela Söderberg vendela.soderberg@futuraskolan.se
EAL AND LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
PS EAL Alison Levin alison.levin@futuraskolan.se
PS EAL Margit McLaughlin margit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se
LEARNING SUPPORT Jessica Carlson jessica.carlson@futuraskolan.se
SCHOOL COUNSELLOR Vasiliki Chaita vasiliki.chaita@futuraskolan.se
Middle School Faculty
ART Asia O'Driscoll asia.odriscoll@futuraskolan.se
MUSIC Matt Earnshaw matthew.earnshaw@futuraskolan.se
PE Anna Seitanidou anna.seitanidou@futuraskolan.se
TECHNOLOGY Claudia Carion Pereira claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se
MFL FRENCH Symelia Metridou asimina.metridou@futuraskolan.se
MFL SPANISH Vanessa Ruiz vanessa.ruiz@futuraskolan.se
MFL SWEDISH and Advanced Swedish Rebecca Norberg rebecca.norberg@futuraskolan.se
MFL and ADVANCED SWEDISH Sava Hashemi sava.hashemi@futuraskolan.se
ENGLISH Maria Koutsoupaki (Gr 8 /9) Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se
Symelia Metridou (Gr 7) asimina.metridou@futuraskolan.se
Ewa Lukawska (Gr 7) ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se
Margit McLaughlin (Gr 6) margit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se
HUMANITIES Margit McLaughlin (Gr 6) margit.mcLaughlin@futuraskolan.se
Simon Yu-Philips(Gr 7/8/9) simon.phillips@futuraskolan.se
SCIENCE Brendan McCormick (Gr 6/7) brendan.mccormick@futuraskolan.se
Steve Zeff (Gr 8/9) steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se
MATH Komila Tomar (Gr 6 /7) komila.tomar@futuraskolan.se
Rashmi Suresh (Gr 8 /9) rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se
Swedish LgR11 6/7 Vendela Söderberg vendela.soderberg@futuraskolan.se
LEARNING SUPPORT Catherine Barry catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se
MS EAL Ewa Lukawska ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se
SCHOOL COUNSELLOR Vasiliki Chaita vasiliki.chaita@futuraskolan.se
Department Head Faculty
IPC Coordinator Katie Rulapaugh ailkatie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se
PS LITERACY Jessica Carlson jessica.carlson@futuraksolan.se
PS MATH Rachel Harris rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se
PS/MS IT Claudia Pereira Carion claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se
IMYC Coordinator Maria Koutsoupaki maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se
GRADE 9 CURRICULUM Steve Zeff steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se
HUMANITIES/ENGLISH Margit McLaughlin mamargit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se
MATH/SCIENCE/TECHNOLOGY Steve Zeff steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se
EXPRESSIVE ARTS Matt Earnshaw matthew.earnshaw@futuraskolan.se
GLOBAL CITIZENSHIP Steve Zeff steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se