Open Close

Administration and Office

Principal

Nicole MacDonald

nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se

+46 708 10 01 53

Vice Principal

Veronna Pomeroy

veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se

+46 723 71 28 02

School Administrator/ Admissions Coordinator

Erica Jensen

international@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 24 28 97

Student Learning and Support Coordinator

Elsemiek van Kuijk

elsemiek.kuijk@futuraskolan.se

Security Coordinator

Donal Buckley

donal.buckley@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 23 21 90

Head of Fritids

Fred Drains

fred.drains@futuraskolan.se

+46 733 49 10 78

Nurse

Åsa Hemlin

asa.hemlin@skolhalsan.se

Primary School Faculty

Grade 1

Katie Rulapaugh

katie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se

Aileen O'Malley

aileen.omalley@futuraskolan.se

Troy Infante (Learning Assistant)

troy.infante@futuraskolan.se

Carl Rickmon (Learning Assistant)

carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se

Grade 2

Komila Tomar

komila.tomar@futuraskolan.se

Leeni Luhakooder

leeni.luhakooder@futuraskolan.se

Blonnie Thomas (Learning Assistant)

blonnie.thomas@futuraskolan.se

Darren Evans (Learning Assistant)

darren.evans@futuraskolan.se

Grade 3

Daisy Shumba

daisy.shumba@futuraskolan.se

Despina Marakaki

despina.marakaki@futuraskolan.se

Mary Ann Carvalho (Learning Assistant)

mary.carvalho@futuraskolan.se

Grade 4

Jason Peterson

jason.peterson@futuraskolan.se

Shabana Bashir

shabana.bashir@futuraskolan.se

Grade 5

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

Elisha Ward

elisha.ward@futuraskolan.se

Art & Music

Ashleigh Becket

ashleigh.becket@futuraskolan.se

Library/Digital Literacy

Nancy Halen

nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se

PE

Bryan Keely

bryan.keely@futuraskolan.se

Swedish

Chiara Violini

chiara.violini@futuraskolan.se

EAL AND LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

PS EAL

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraskolan.se

MS EAL

Ewa Lukawska

ewa.lukawska@futuraksolan.se

PS LEARNING SUPPORT

Jessica Carlson

jessica.carlson@futuraskolan.se

PS LEARNING SUPPORT

Eleni Frountzou

eleni.frountzou@futuraskolan.se

MS LEARNING SUPPORT

Richa Limba

richa.limba@futuraskolan.se

Middle School Faculty

ART

Inez Elpers

inez.elpers@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC

Lala Åkerström

lala.akerstrom@futuraskolan.se

PE

Anna Seitanidou

anna.seitanidou@futuraskolan.se

TECHNOLOGY

Claudia Carion Pereira

claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se

MFL FRENCH

Sophie Dentzer Niklasson

sophie.niklasson@futuraskolan.se

MFL SPANISH

Vanessa Ruiz

vanessa.ruiz@futuraskolan.se

MFL SWEDISH and Advanced Swedish

Rebecca Norberg

rebecca.norberg@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH

Maria Koutsoupaki (Gr 7 - 9)

Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

Rachel Harris (Gr 6)

rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES

Margit McLaughlin (Gr 6 - 7)

margit.mcLaughlin@futuraskolan.se

Simon Phillips (Gr 8 - 9)

simon.phillips@futuraksolan.se

SCIENCE

Karina Furie (Gr 6 - 8)

karina.furie@futuraskolan.se

Steve Zeff (Gr 7 - 9)

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

MATH

Rachel Harris (Gr 6)

rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se

Rashmi Suresh (Gr 7 - 8)

rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se

Steve Zeff (Gr 7 - 9)

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

Department Head Faculty

IPC Coordinator

Aileen O’Malley

aileen.omalley@futuraskolan.se

PS LITERACY

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraksolan.se

PS MATH

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

PS/MS IT

Claudia Pereira Carion

claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se

IMYC Coordinator

Simon Phillips

simon.phillips@futuraskolan.se

GRADE 9 CURRICULUM

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES/ENGLISH

Maria Koutsoupaki

maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

MATH/SCIENCE HEAD OF DEPT

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

MF Languages

Maria Koutsoupaki

maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se