Open Close

Administration and Office

Principal

Nicole MacDonald

nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se

+46 708 10 01 53

Vice Principal

Veronna Pomeroy

veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se

+46 723 71 28 02

School Administrator

Erica Jensen

international@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 24 28 97

Building Coordinator/Security

Donal Buckley

donal.buckley@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 23 21 90

Fritids Head

Fred Drains

fred.drains@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 24 .45 59

Primary School Faculty

FIRST GRADE

Katie Rulapaugh

katie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se

Aileen O'Malley

aileen.omalley@futuraskolan.se

SECOND GRADE

Leeni Luhakooder

leeni.luhakooder@futuraskolan.se

Florentine Jenster

florentine.jenster@futuraskolan.se

THIRD GRADE

Daisy Shumba

daisy.shumba@futuraskolan.se

Despina Marakaki

despina.marakaki@futuraskolan.se

FOURTH GRADE

Jason Peterson

jason.peterson@futuraskolan.se

Shabana Bashir

shabana.bashir@futuraskolan.se

FIFTH GRADE

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

Elisha Ward

elisha.ward@futuraskolan.se

Komila Tomar

komila.tomar@futuraskolan.se

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Troy Infante

troy.infante@futuraskolan.se

Carl Rickmon

carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se

Blonnie Thomas

blonnie.thomas@futuraskolan.se

Maryann Caravalho

mary.carvalho@futuraskolan.se

Darren Evans (Parental Leave)

darren.evans@futuraskolan.se

Symelia Metridou (Parental Leave)

symelia.metridou@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHERS

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraskolan.se

EAL/LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Richa Limba

richa.limba@futuraskolan.se

Eleni Frountzou

eleni.frountzou@futuraskolan.se

Jessica Carlson

jessica.carlson@futuraskolan.se

ART & MUSIC (GR. 1-4)

Ashleigh Becket

ashleigh.becket@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED (GR. 1-5)

Bryan Keely

bryan.keely@futuraskolan.se

SWEDISH (GR. 1-5)

Chiara Violini

chiara.violini@futuraskolan.se

LIBRARIAN

Nancy Halen

nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se

Middle School Faculty

ART (Gr. 5-9)

Inez Elpers

inez.elpers@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH (Gr. 7-9)

Maria Koutsoupaki

Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH/MATHS (Gr. 6)

Rachel Harris

rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES (Gr. 8-9)

Simon Phillips

simon.phillips@futuraksolan.se

HUMANITIES (Gr. 6-7)

Margit McLaughlin

margit.mcLaughlin@futuraskolan.se

ML and ADV SWEDISH

Oskar Smulski -

oskar.smulski@futuraskolan.se

FRENCH

Sophie Dentzer Niklasson

sophie.niklasson@futuraskolan.se

SPANISH

Vanessa Ruiz

vanessa.ruiz@futuraskolan.se

Esther Montero (Parental Leave)

esther.montero@futuraskolan.se

MATH (Gr. 7-8)

Rashmi Suresh

rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se

MATH (Gr. 9)/SCIENCE (Gr. 7/9)

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

SCIENCE (Gr. 6/8)

Michael Falk

michael.falk@futuraskolan.se

TECHNOLOGY

Claudia Carion Pereira

claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED

Anna Seitanidou

anna.seitanidou@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC (Gr. 5-9)

Lala Åkerström

lala.akerstrom@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHER

Ewa Lukawska

ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se

Department Head Faculty

IPC LEADER

Aileen O’Malley

IMYC LEADER

Simon Phillips

LITERACY COORDINATOR

Alison Levin

MATH COORDINATOR

Catherine Barry

IT COORDINATOR

Florentine Jenster

ENGLISH/HUMANITIES HEAD OF DEPT

Maria Koutsoupaki

MATH/SCIENCE HEAD OF DEPT

Steve Zeff

EXPRESSIVE ARTS AND MOVEMENT DEPT

TBA

GRADE 9 CURRICULUM COORDINATOR

Steve Zeff

MAP COORDINATOR:

Elsemiek van Kuijk