Open Close

Administration and Office

Head of Schools

Corina Rader

corina.rader@futuraskolan.se

+46 73 402 22 82

Principal

Nicole MacDonald

nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se

+46 70 810 01 53

School Administrator

Erica Jensen

international@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 2428 97

Building Coordinator/Security

Donal Buckley

donal.buckley@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 2321 90

Fritids Head

Fred Drains

fred.drains@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 244 559

Primary School Faculty

FIRST GRADE

Katie Rulapaugh

katie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se

Aileen O'Malley

aileen.omalley@futuraskolan.se

SECOND GRADE

Leeni Luhakooder

leeni.luhakooder@futuraskolan.se

Florentine Jenster

florentine.jenster@futuraskolan.se

THIRD GRADE

Daisy Shumba

daisy.shumba@futuraskolan.se

Despina Marakaki

despina.marakaki@futuraskolan.se

FOURTH GRADE

Marianne Allden

marianne.allden@futuraskolan.se

Shabana Bashir

shabana.bashir@futuraskolan.se

FIFTH GRADE

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

Elisha Ward

elisha.ward@futuraskolan.se

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Troy Infante

troy.infante@futuraskolan.se

Ilaria Zanoni

ilaria.zanoni@futuraskolan.se

Blonnie Thomas

blonnie.thomas@futuraskolan.se

Symelia Metridou

symelia.metridou@futuraskolan.se

Carl Rickmon

carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se

Darren Evans

darren.evans@futuraskolan.se

ART (GR. 1-2)

Ashleigh Becket

ashleigh.becket@futuraskolan.se

ART (GR. 3-5)

Inez Elpers

inez.elpers@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHERS

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraskolan.se

EAL/LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Richa Limba

richa.limba@futuraskolan.se

LIBRARIAN

Nancy Halen

nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC (GR. 1-2)

Ashleigh Becket

ashleigh.becket@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC (GR. 3-5)

Lala Åkerström

lala.akerstrom@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED (GR. 1-5)

Bryan Keely

bryan.keely@futuraskolan.se

SWEDISH (GR. 1-5)

Basil Shiltagh

basil.shiltagh@futuraskolan.se

Middle School Faculty

ART

Inez Elpers

inez.elpers@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH

Maria Koutsoupaki

Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH/HUMANITIES (GR. 6)

Gabriela Maya

gabriela.maya@futuraskolan.se

FRENCH

Maud Orain

Maud.orain@futuraskolan.se

SPANISH

Esther Montero

esther.montero@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES

Simon Phillips

simon.phillips@futuraksolan.se

MATH/SCIENCE

Michael Falk

michael.falk@futuraskolan.se

SCIENCE/SCIENCE

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

PHYSICAL ED

Todd Ferguson

todd.ferguson@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC (Gr. 6-9)

Lala Åkerström

lala.akerstrom@futuraskolan.se

TECHNOLOGY/MATH

Rashmi Suresh

rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se

EAL TEACHER

Ewa Lukawska

ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se

Department Head Faculty

IPC LEADER

Lala Åkerström

IMYC LEADER

Simon Phillips

LITERACY COORDINATOR

Alison Levin

MATH COORDINATOR

Catherine Barry

IT COORDINATOR

Florentine Jenster

ENGLISH/HUMANITIES HEAD OF DEPT

Maria Koutsoupaki

MATH/SCIENCE HEAD OF DEPT

Steve Zeff

EXPRESSIVE ARTS AND MOVEMENT DEPT

Lala Åkerström