Open Close

Administration and Office

Principal

Nicole MacDonald

nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se

+46 708 10 01 53

Vice Principal

Veronna Pomeroy

veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se

+46 723 71 28 02

School Administrator/ Admissions Coordinator

Therése Behrer

international@futuraskolan.se

+46 767 24 28 97

Student Learning and Support Coordinator

Elsemiek van Kuijk

elsemiek.kuijk@futuraskolan.se

Head of Fritids

Fred Drains

fred.drains@futuraskolan.se

+46 733 49 10 78

Nurse

Åsa Hemlin

asa.hemlin@skolhalsan.se

Primary School Faculty

Grade 1

Katie Rulapaugh

katie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se

Tess Walter (Learning Assistant)

tess.walter@futuraskolan.se

Grade 2

Meggy Byers

meggy.byers@futuraskolan.se

Michael Martin

michael.martin@futuraskolan.se

Carl Rickmon (Learning Assistant)

carl.rickmon@futuraskolan.se

Blonnie Thomas (Learning Assistant)

blonnie.thomas@futuraskolan.se

Grade 3

Rachel Harris

rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se

Shabana Bashir

shabana.bashir@futuraskolan.se

Grade 4

Leeni Luhakooder

leeni.luhakooder@futuraskolan.se

Daisy Shumba

daisy.shumba@futuraskolan.se

Grade 5

Despina Marakaki

despina.marakaki@futuraskolan.se

Mary Ann Carvalho

mary.carvalho@futuraskolan.se

ART

Troy Infante

troy.infante@futuraskolan.se

Library/Digital Literacy

Nancy Halen

nancy.halen@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC

Darren Evans

darren.evans@futuraskolan.se

PE

Bryan Keely

bryan.keely@futuraskolan.se

Swedish

Vendela Söderberg

vendela.soderberg@futuraskolan.se

EAL AND LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

PS EAL

Alison Levin

alison.levin@futuraskolan.se

PS EAL

Margit McLaughlin

margit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se

LEARNING SUPPORT

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

LEARNING SUPPORT

Jessica Carlson

jessica.carlson@futuraskolan.se

Middle School Faculty

ART

Inez Elpers

inez.elpers@futuraskolan.se

MUSIC

Matt Earnshaw

matthew.earnshaw@futuraskolan.se

PE

Anna Seitanidou

anna.seitanidou@futuraskolan.se

TECHNOLOGY

Claudia Carion Pereira

claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se

MFL FRENCH

Symelia Metridou

asimina.metridou@futuraskolan.se

MFL SPANISH

Vanessa Ruiz

vanessa.ruiz@futuraskolan.se

MFL SWEDISH and Advanced Swedish

Rebecca Norberg

rebecca.norberg@futuraskolan.se

ENGLISH

Maria Koutsoupaki (Gr 8 - 9)

Maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

Symelia Metridou (Gr 7)

asimina.metridou@futuraskolan.se

Ewa Lukawska (Gr 7)

ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se

Margit McLaughlin (Gr 6)

margit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES

Margit McLaughlin (Gr 6)

margit.mcLaughlin@futuraskolan.se

Rashmi Suresh (Gr 7 - 9)

rashmi.suresh@futuraksolan.se

SCIENCE

Brendan McCormick (Gr 6 - 7)

brendan.mccormick@futuraskolan.se

Steve Zeff (Gr 8 - 9)

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

MATH

Komila Tomar (Gr 6 - 7)

komila.tomar@futuraskolan.se

Rashmi Suresh (Gr 8 - 9)

rashmi.suresh@futuraskolan.se

Swedish LgR11 6/7

Vendela Söderberg

vendela.soderberg@futuraskolan.se

Svenska LgR11 8/9

Rebecca Norberg

rebecca.norberg@futuraskolan.se

MS EAL

Ewa Lukawska

ewa.lukawska@futuraskolan.se

LEARNING SUPPORT

Catherine Barry

catherine.barry@futuraskolan.se

Department Head Faculty

IPC Coordinator

Katie Rulapaugh

ailkatie.rulapaugh@futuraskolan.se

PS LITERACY

Jessica Carlson

jessica.carlson@futuraksolan.se

PS MATH

Rachel Harris

rachel.harris@futuraskolan.se

PS/MS IT

Claudia Pereira Carion

claudia.carion@futuraskolan.se

IMYC Coordinator

Maria Koutsoupaki

maria.koutsoupaki@futuraskolan.se

GRADE 9 CURRICULUM

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

HUMANITIES/ENGLISH

Margit McLaughlin

mamargit.mclaughlin@futuraskolan.se

MATH/SCIENCE HEAD OF DEPT

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se

EXPRESSIVE ARTS

Matt Earnshaw

matthew.earnshaw@futuraskolan.se

GLOBAL CITIZENSHIP

Steve Zeff

steve.zeff@futuraskolan.se